The European Commission, the European Clusters Alliance, European Association of Development Agencies and Association of European Border Regions - AEBR / AGEG / ARFE are inviting you to our online workshop at #EURegionsWeek : Addressing cross-border and cross-ecosystem #investment needs and #cooperation opportunities.

Join online on 11 October 2022, 16:30 - 18:00 CET and meet the speakers: Jean-Pierre Halkin, Head of Unit, DG REGIO .D.2 ‘Interreg, Cross-Border Cooperation, Internal Borders’, European Commission Roberta Dall'Olio, President of EURADA (European Association of Development Agencies) Joris Bengevoord, Mayor of Winterswijk, AEBR (Association of European Border Regions) Antonio Novo Guerrero, President of ECA (European Clusters Alliance)

Register here: